Clicky

Testimonials | Reviews | Coastline TV Installs
Coastline TV Installs
HomeTV InstallsMonthly SpecialsTV-Mounts/BracketsSpeaker InstallsProjector  installsContact Us
TestimonialsTV ShelvesAudio/Video CablesFAQPortfolioWhy Us?

Monday-Sunday 9am-9pm  
Call Toll Free: 
(800) 789-4307
CTVI

 Verifiable Reviews from actual customers! 
yelp coastline tv installs
"Absolutely great experience with Coastline TV Installs. They were referred to me by a coworker and I am so happy I called them. Great customer service and even better work. I needed a few tvs installed and they did everything I wanted and some. Matt, thanks for the advice and expertise. We will be calling you guys in the future for anything related to audio and video."
~Becky T.   (Google+,   8/22/15)
                                                                                           https://plus.google.com/+Coastlinetvinstalls/about
"I had an install did at my apartment of my LC65 inch Sharp Aquos.
I thought I was saving on cash by ordering a generic bracket, that did not actually fit my unit, but Matt with Coastline took some parts form the bracket, along with some parts from the old bracket, and made it work out great for me!! He was on time, and even left to pickup extra parts that I needed at Home Depot. On top of all of that, he then gave me a Long Beach discount on his service. It was a great experience, and I am glad I found him. Thanks Matt."
~David D.  Long Beach, Ca.   (Yelp,   8/11/15)
​                                                                                           http://www.yelp.com/biz/coastline-tv-installs-long-beach
"We've used Coastline TV Installs twice for TV mounting on our walls--both times we worked with Matt, who did a great job. The second time we had him out, our 2 year-old son went down for his nap right when Matt arrived, and he was able to get the TV put up on the wall without waking him, which is basically magic for us! Great price, great service, couldn't recommend more."
~Mike G.  Long Beach, Ca.   (Yelp,   7/27/15)
                                                                                             http://www.yelp.com/biz/coastline-tv-installs-long-beach
"Wow. What incredible service. All the 5 star reviews I see are very true. They did the instillation impeccably. They were courteous, diligent, on time and very friendly. I am definitely spreading the word about Matt. What a pleasure it was to have him in my home and taking such care in installing my system."
~Andrea K.   Laguna Beach, Ca.   (Yelp,   5/13/15)
                                                                                          http://www.yelp.com/biz/coastline-tv-installs-long-beach
"Matt and his crew are fantastic. He offers current info on the latest technology and really searches for the best fit for your lifestyle. The installation was quick and with minimal damage to walls. I highly recommend Coastline TV for efficient knowledgeable professional installation."
~Alice S.   Rancho Santa Margarita, Ca.   (Yelp,   3/10/15)
                                                                                             http://www.yelp.com/biz/coastline-tv-installs-long-beach
"I called Coastline on March 12 to install my Samsung 78" 4k beast. They were able to do a same day install. I was super impressed with their professionalism, talent and the ability to perform in a manner that you would want in your home or business. You cannot find a better company to install your entertainment center. Their installation fees are very reasonable considering the complexity of the job. I wouldn't call anyone else if you want to enjoy the best out of your home entertainment center."
~Barry H.   Fountain Valley, Ca.  (Yelp,   3/13/15)
                                                                                            http://www.yelp.com/biz/coastline-tv-installs-long-beach
"Very pleased with Matt's work. He came out to our house within 24 hours and set up our new 4K TV with hidden wires. He did a sensational job and was very knowledgeable. Great communication and great work. He even came back to make sure that everything was working properly. Honestly, the best service we have ever had. Thanks Matt."
~Aaron J.   Irvine, Ca.   (Yelp,   2/08/15)
                                                                                             http://www.yelp.com/biz/coastline-tv-installs-long-beach
"I had a wonderful experience with Matt. He was very helpful and I immediately felt comfortable with him in my home. He did a great job and was time efficient. The price was right and he was a joy to be around. The dude rules."
~Katherine C.   Los Angeles, Ca.   (Yelp,   2/07/15)
                                                                                             http://www.yelp.com/biz/coastline-tv-installs-long-beach
"Everything looks and works to perfection. After getting multiple quotes and speaking with numerous companies, my wife and I hired Coastlinetvinstalls. Matt was patient with us, didn't confuse us with tech jargon, and gave us a great deal on the quality and amount of work they performed. I needed him to replace an old 7.1 speaker system and install all in-ceiling mounted speakers for a cleaner, more modern look. We also needed a 65" tv mounted on the fireplace. Very professional and clean work. We will be calling him for any of our future upgrades."
~Kevin T.   Costa Mesa, Ca.   (Kudzu,   1/21/15)
                                                                    http://www.kudzu.com/m/CoastlineTVinstalls-60653398#tab-reviews
"It isn't easy finding the kind of service we got from Coastline TV Installs. We needed a fairly complex installation done in a short amount of time, and Coastline TV was great. Both the TV over the fireplace and the one outside look amazing. Very good value and thanks again. We will be referring you to all our friends and family."
~Stacie.   Irvine, Ca.   (Kudzu,   1/16/15)
                                                                     http://www.kudzu.com/m/CoastlineTVinstalls-60653398#tab-reviews
"Matt installed our new 80" Tv on short notice. His work is very professional and clean. Everything was lined up perfectly including the new wall plates he installed for us. Great experience from beginning to end. Were going to be referring him to our friends."
~Natasha B.   Chino, Ca.   (Thumbtack,   5/12/14)
                                               https://www.thumbtack.com/ca/long-beach/home-theater/tv-installation-services
"Amazing job guys! They took their time. Answered all my questions and everything looks better than we expected. Matt gave us a fair price for the amount of work they did for us. We had In-Ceiling speakers, 5 of em installed. The wires ran in the attic. TV on the wall with cables hidden. The place looks twice as big now and we can't wait to invite you guys back for a party!"
~Ron J.   Huntington Beach, Ca.   (Thumbtack,   5/09/14)
                                               https://www.thumbtack.com/ca/long-beach/home-theater/tv-installation-services
"These guys from Coastline TV Installs were fantastic! We had our 80" TV mounted and it looks beautiful. Matt got it perfectly centered and contained all wires coming out of the wall very well!
We will definitely be calling them back when we wire the house and patio for surround sound!
I highly highly recommend, and am a pretty tough customer, so call these guys!"
~Susan J.   Seal Beach, Ca.   (Thumbtack,   5/09/14)
                                               https://www.thumbtack.com/ca/long-beach/home-theater/tv-installation-services
"We are very happy we hired Coastline TV Installs to mount our 2 Tv's for us. One 60" Smart TV and a 42" TV. We were a bit apprehensive about hiring them due to their lack of reviews on Thumbtack, but after visiting their website and speaking with Matt over the phone(He was very patient and knowledgeable-We had a ton of questions) we were very comfortable moving forward. The price he quoted us for the two tv's and connecting our new Denon receiver was very fair. Matt also did a few things outside of the initial quote for no extra charge. Everything looks and sounds great. We would definitely recommend Coastline TV Installs."
~Cindy W.   Tustin, Ca.   (Thumbtack,   5/07/14)
                                               https://www.thumbtack.com/ca/long-beach/home-theater/tv-installation-services
Coastline TV Installs
Audio/Video Services
Orange County, Los Angeles, Ca
google plus
facebook
twitter
stumble upon
yelp
angies list
Make us your Home Audio/Video guys for life!
kudzu
yelp coastline tv installs
"I had contacted over 5 different companies in order to get a quote for installing our two tvs (both over a fireplace). Due to the complexity of our project (brick wall, built in shelving, wood paneling and exterior walls), several companies said they couldn't help me and others were not confident that they could complete the job. Matt was the only one that was able to provide me a quote and let me know exactly how we do it. Boy am I happy with the work! As promised, Matt completed the job and exceeded our expectations. My husband and I are extremely happy with the work and will definitely use coastline for any future installation needs. Thank you for taking on our difficult project and executing it perfectly!."
~Sara Z.  Laguna Beach, Ca    (Yelp,   9/14/15)
                                                                                           http://www.yelp.com/biz/coastline-tv-installs-long-beach
"I had my a 50 inch Vizio LCD installed with full motion mount in done in my master bedrroom. Matt and his staff were very punctual they finished less than the time that they had originally given me, cleaned up everything and extremely friendly. I would definitely recommend them and I will be using them again.
FYI they also do same day service awesome sauce!!!."
~Falyne B.  Anaheim, Ca   (Yelp,   9/14/15)         
                                                                                           http://www.yelp.com/biz/coastline-tv-installs-long-beach